Gratitude Giveaway Blog Hop

This is very close to also being one year from the day I started the blog (October 27th, 2010), so I feel like I have a double dose of gratitude for my followers.  There definitely have been times I felt like quitting but a couple of special people in particular reminded me that I started doing this because I loved it.  So, duh.  Keep doing it.
My giveaway is open internationally, anywhere The Book Depository ships.Contest is open until midnight, November 27th and I’ll have a winner drawn Monday, November 28th.
Rather than specifying that the giveaway is for one book, I’m giving away $25US of whatever book-ish stuff you’d like from The Book Depository.  Go wild on discounted books, get a nice hardcover or pick up a pretty journal and a bookmark or two.
Thank you!
(Giveaway is closed)

 

Comments

  1. Thank you so much for this giveaway!

  2. Thanks for the giveaway

  3. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  4. Thanks for the giveaway! Happy Thanksgiving!

  5. Thank you for participating in the hop and for the giveaway opportunity.

  6. Thank you for the giveaway!

  7. hi, i had some troubles with the rafflecopter form so i don't don't if the information in the extra book was writtenjust to be sureGFC name: miki ( or perhaps i'm listed as isabelle frisch) sorry i'm not surethanks you for this great and generous giveaway

  8. WOW! Awesome prize!! I have so many books on my wish list! This would definitely help! Thanks so much for the chance!Angie MacIntyreangiemac107@aol.com

  9. Thanks for the giveaway!

  10. Thanks for the giveaway!

  11. thank you for this chance! 😀

  12. Thanks for the giveaway! =)

  13. Thanks for the chance sweety!

  14. Thank you for participating! You are appreciated!

  15. Thanks for participating and this chance at a great prize.Carol LLucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  16. Thank you for the great giveaway! I'm your newest follower 🙂

  17. thanks so much for such a generous giveaway! I am an old follower, and I'm thankful for my fellow bloggers! Book Savvy Babe

  18. Thanks for the giveaway!

  19. Thanks for the international giveaway!

  20. Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  21. Woohoo, $25 ? That's awesome. Thanks for the giveaway 😉

  22. Thank you for the giveaway(:

  23. Thank you for hosting this giveaway and for participate in the Giveaway Hop!! and Thank you for your continuous posts and work =)Have a safe and awesome early weekend!!GFC Follower: SpadesHighReads

  24. thank you for the gift and then i will follow on face book

  25. Thank you very much great giveaway!

  26. Thanks so much for the giveaway! Happy Thanksgiving! 🙂

  27. Thanks for hosting!Miranda

  28. Thank you so much for the giveaway!

  29. Awesomeness chick! ❤

  30. Happy Blogoversary! And thanks for such a generous giveaway!Heather

  31. Please added me to the giveaway. Blessings from Cape Town South Africa….

  32. Hello..I'm newbie on your blog 🙂 Thank you for the giveaway and for making this international.Best wishes from Central Java, Indonesia ^^

  33. Thanks a lot for this great giveaway!

  34. Thank you for this awesome giveaway! More power and God bless!

  35. Very cool giveaway! Who wouldn't want $25 of free books/book realated items??-Jenna @ Fans of Fiction

  36. Chocolate???? Eating it now!! Yummy Dove!!

  37. I ♥ Amazon! Thank you for the giveaway!Peach

We love your comments and do our best to respond to each of them. This is an awards-free blog but we do occasionally take chocolate tributes (okay, kidding).

