"Waiting On" Wednesday: Beauty Dates the Beast

Waiting on Wednesday

“Waiting on” Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that I’m eagerly anticipating.

I first saw this book on Goodreads when a few people began posting their comments and reviews. I was first attracted by the title, since the Disney version of Beauty and the Beast is one of my favorite’s. Plus, the cover is gorgeous. Or the guy’s jawline is at any rate. 😉

Beauty Dates the BeastBy Jessica Sims

Publisher: Pocket Star
Publication Date: Oct 25, 2011
Genre: Paranormal Romance

WANTED

Single human female to join charming, wealthy, single male were-cougar for a night of romantic fun—and maybe more.

Me: The tall, sensuous, open-minded leader of my clan.

You: A deliciously curvy virgin who’s intimately familiar with what goes bump in the night. Must not be afraid of a little tail. Prefer a woman who’s open to exploring her animal nature. Interest in nighttime walks through the woods a plus.

My turn-ons include protecting you from the worst the supernatural world has to offer. Ready for an adventure? Give me a call.

Vampires and doppelgangers need not apply.

Goodreads Summary

Cait

Comments

  1. Teehee. That cover is hot!!GiselleXpresso Reads

  2. Ooo! That cover is gorgeous. I haven't heard of this one yet. Sounds good! 🙂

  3. Giselle – Isn't it?! I'm so glad I'm not the only one that lusts after book cover men. ;-)Diana – I'm happy that I posted something new to you!

  4. Thanks for stopping by. Great pick, I love the cover too. I haven't heard if this yet but I love the summary for it.

  5. Oooooh this one looks so good!!! And I love the cover 🙂 Great pick!Here's my WoW!

  6. I saw that one the other day and added to my TBR list as well :)Thanks for stopping by! New follower :)JessThe Romanceholic

  7. Ohh, sounds great! And yes that is quiet a nice jawline :DThanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

We love your comments and do our best to respond to each of them. This is an awards-free blog but we do occasionally take chocolate tributes (okay, kidding).

