Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway

Welcome to my stop of the Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop, organized by Books Complete Me and I Am a Reader, Not a Writer.
The giveaway is open from March 17th until 11:59 p.m., Sunday, March 20th.
I’m giving away a $25 gift certificate to Amazon.com to be e-mailed to the winner. This giveaway’s for U.S. only, but the next one in a couple of months will be for international entrants as well, I promise!
The rules are super simple:
 *Be a blog follower (required) and if you’d like an extra entry, you can follow me on Twitter.*
Comments and deep thoughts are always welcome, but not required.  🙂
The winner will be selected using Random.org.
Thanks for entering everyone!  I’ll be posting the winner sometime on Monday and notifying them by e-mail as well.
Comments

  1. Thanks for the chance.

  2. Hi! Can i submit my entry now? cause it says up there that this giveaway starts March 17th 11:59pm, so i thought my entry wouldn't be recorded/counted if i submit now.Anyways, thank you for this sweet giveaway!

  3. Hi Danah! Yes, definitely go ahead. A bunch of us put our contests up early. In my case, because I was paranoid that it would have been the one time Blogger would have screwed up the scheduled post option and I'd have fallen asleep at midnight. :)So any entry counts!

  4. Oh, i see. 🙂 I just submitted my entry. Thank you for replying Barbara!

  5. Thanks for the giveaway Happy St Patrick's Day!

  6. Hi, I’m a new follower from Edge of Escape . Please stop by, I’d love to have your book-savvy opinion of my site. And, thanks for the chance to win here.

  7. I know it doesn't count as an entry but I just wanted to thank you so much for hosting/being part of this amazing giveaway/blog hop – your generosity is greatly appreciated. Email: Enamoredsoul@gmail.com or Enamoredsoul(at)gmail(dot)comTwitter: @inluvwithbookz

  8. Thank you, guys! I'll go check your site Debbie – it's one of the reasons I love blog hops – I find so many new ones to follow!

  9. Thank you for the giveaway! 🙂

  10. Thank you for the giveaway!Mary

  11. Great giveaway!

  12. Thanks for the generous giveaway!I follow on Twitter too — BellaMarie5BellaMarie @ tampabay . rr . com

  13. Thanks so much for the comments and for entering everyone!!

We love your comments and do our best to respond to each of them. This is an awards-free blog but we do occasionally take chocolate tributes (okay, kidding).

