2011 Paranormal Reading Challenge

As I’m working on my progress bars (thanks to the brilliance of The Book Vixen and Rachel at Parajunkie), it occurred to me that I’d never done a base post for my Paranormal reading challenge for 2011.  I think at the time it was because Bitten by Paranormal Romance hadn’t set up what the parameters were going to be yet.  It looks like we’re going to be reading 20 books.  Straight paranormal that can have some erotic elements but aren’t erotic paranormals.  There’s a list there for suggestions, but it looks like there are a fairly big number of books that are out this year and that came out at the end of last year that will work judging by the flood that came on my Kindle (ouch, pre-orders!)
So off I go!Shiver

We love your comments and do our best to respond to each of them. This is an awards-free blog but we do occasionally take chocolate tributes (okay, kidding).

