2011 For the Love of YA Challenge

Honestly, it just looks like I’ve gone nuts for challenges today.  I actually signed up for this a while ago but messed up the Mr. Linky thingamabob, so I’m re-doing the whole bit and posting it all over.
This one will be a good fit for me as I plan on working more YA into my reading anyway.  The goal is to read at least a dozen YA romance novels next year – no paranormals or urban fantasies, just plain old romances.  Kind of nice, huh?  I already have a few in my TBR pile (towards the bottom anyway, so I don’t feel guilty about having them already, since it is the end of the year and I wouldn’t have gotten to them before January with or without the challenge).  If you’d like to join in, Jamie is hosting over at Jamie Loves YA and you can CLICK HERE.
We love your comments and do our best to respond to each of them. This is an awards-free blog but we do occasionally take chocolate tributes (okay, kidding).

